Add To Favourites
PCP Picture Archive


Name :

E-mail :
  • Total Posts: 6523
  • Total Topics: 825
  • Online Today: 121
  • Online Ever: 300
  • (November 05, 2019, 07:15:10 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 73
Total: 73

Cat. # Artist Title Format
SS-1 Subtopia The Mob Rules (12")
SS-2 Turbulence Whurlstorm (12")
SS-3 Planet Phuture 2017 EP (12")
SS-4 Amiga Trax 1st Assault (12")
SS-5 Disintegrator Target Terminated (12")
SS-6 GunMen / Distortion Bastardz Bullet Proofed Split EP (12")
SS-7 Tumor Tumult EP (12")
SS-8 Cold Blooded Split Cold Blooded Split E.P. # 2 (12")
SS-9 Fucking Hostile The Remixes (12")
SS-10 Dr. Mueller Nipples & Bass EP (12")
SS-11 Turbulence Over Europe 92/93 (12")
SS-12 Boom Terrorism Gabberhouse Remixes (12")
SS-13 T.urbulence 'N' T.errorists Demolition Party (12")
SS-14 Tumor On A Trip Jam (12")
SS-15 Disasta Blasta Risk 1 (12")
SS-16 FFM Shadow Orchestra Comprehension Of Sweet Sounds (12")
SS-17 Johnny Two Times & Pete Da Killa UK London (12")
SS-18 French Connection France Sucks Vol.1 (12")
SS-19 French Connection The Super Special Remixes (12")
SS-20 Terrorists Error By Terror (2x12")
SS-21 French Connection French Connection II (12")
SS-22 Unknown Untitled (12")
SS-23 Syrius 23 Dark Age Survivor (12")
SSCD-1 FFM Shadow Orchestra Radio Inferno (CDr)

Additional Information
Super Special Corp. (also known as "SS Records") was founded in October 1992 by Marc Trauner (Marc Acardipane), Thorsten Lambart (Slam Burt) and The Mob, and was run by Uwe Schmidt (Dr. Mueller).